List of supported countries

Have a question?

Find answers in our articles:

List of supported countries

Rain offers clients the opportunity to buy, sell, and store cryptocurrency using multiple Middle Eastern currency pairs. More information on the Rain currency pairs here

Below is a list containing some of the countries currently supported on Rain. 

  • Bahrain
  • Kuwait 
  • Oman
  • Saudi Arabia 
  • United Arab Emirates 

If you have any questions, please contact us at [email protected] 

About Rain
Rain is a cryptocurrency platform in the Middle East, headquartered in the Kingdom of Bahrain. We are licensed and regulated by the Central Bank of Bahrain (CBB). Rain enables you to buy, sell, and store bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, in a regulated, secure, and compliant way.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Our support agents are standing by.

Submit a Ticket

For general inquiries and issues on the platform, contact us by submitting a ticket.

Live Chat

We guarantee a 48 hour response whether it is via live-chat or email.

Rain is licensed by the Central Bank of Bahrain as a Crypto Asset Brokerage. We are headquartered in the Kingdom of Bahrain.

Copyright 2021 Rain Management WLL

113 Arcapita Building, Floor 1
Manama - Sea Front
Kingdom of Bahrain
P.O. Box 11716, Diplomatic Area post office


  1. Blog
  2. Careers