مدونة رين

أخبار وتحديثات من منصة العملات المشفرة الرائدة في الشرق الأوسط

أهم 3 عملات رقمية في الميتافيرس في عام 2022

بقلم RAIN EDITORIAL TEAM - Apr 19, 7:00 PM

يتحدث الجميع عن الميتافيرس مؤخراً، والسبب في ذلك بنسبة كبيرة هو الطرق الإبداعية التي وفرها والتي تجمع بين إمكانيات تقنية البلوكتشين ومفهوم الواقع الافتراضي. وقد يكون من الصعب تحديد مشروعات الميتافيرس الأكثر نجاحاً، لذا قمنا بتلخيص أهم أربعة مشروعات وعملاتها الرقمية الأساسية لكي تتعرف عليها.

شرح الميتافيرس

سنلقي نظرة سريعة على عوالم الميتافيرس قبل التحدث عنها بالتفصيل. عوالم الميتافيرس ببساطة هي بيئات افتراضية تشبه الواقع حيث يتمكن المستخدمون من التفاعل مع بعضهم البعض ومع البيئة المحيطة بهم. يوفر الكثير من عوالم الميتافيرس فرصاً للمشاركين لربح العملات الرقمية مكافأة لهم على كل تقدم رقمي يحققونه، وهذا أحد أسباب شهرة هذه العوالم الجديدة من بين المبتدئين والمحترفين على حد سواء. وبعد أن عرفنا هذه المعلومات الأساسية، سنبدأ التحدث عن أهم أربعة أصول رقمية في عالم الميتافيرس لعام 2022.

منصة ديسنترالاند

منصة ديسنترالاند (MANA) هي من أهم منصات الميتافيرس إن لم تكن أهمها في وقت ظهورها. كانت منصة ديسنترالاند من أوائل عوالم الميتافيرس التي قدمت مفهوم الواقع الافتراضي الذي يعتمد على تقنية البلوكتشين، وتظل ميزات هذه الأفكار الأولى ما يميز عالم الميتافيرس إلى يومنا الحالي. تركز آليات هذا العالم الذي يحكمه مجتمع المشاركين على تفاعل المستخدم وقابلية التخصيص والتنوع، وهذا يعني أن كل مشارك يحصل على تجربة يندمج فيها بشكل كامل. تتم مكافأة المشاركين على تقدمهم باستخدام عملة MANA وهي العملة الأساسية لمنصة ديسنترالاند والتي يمكن استخدامها لشراء العديد من العناصر الافتراضية وتخصيصها مثل الرموز غير القابلة للاستبدال (NFT) الأجهزة وأي ملكية رقمية.

عالم The Sandbox

عالم الميتافيرس الثاني في القائمة هو The Sandbox (SAND) وهو أقرب منافس لمنصة ديسنترالاند. يتشابه العالمان في جوهرهما بدرجة كبيرة لأن كلا من The Sandbox وديسنترالاند يوفران تجارب تشبه الحياة وأكثر من ذلك حيث يربح المستخدمون في مقابل تفاعلاتهم. الفرق الأساسي هو المظهر حيث يتميز عالم The Sandbox بمظهر فريد ونوع من الأشكال والعناصر والبيئات المميزة. وعندما نتحدث عن الرموز غير القابلة للاسترداد سنجد أن عالم The Sandbox هو أهم ميتافيرس لأنه يتميز بمجموعة كبيرة من العناصر الافتراضية المربحة والأراضي الرقمية، والتي يمكن تداولها في مقابل عملات SAND في المتجر داخل النظام. ويجدر بالذكر أيضاً أن عالم  The Sandbox يضم مجتمعاً يشمل أكثر من مليوني مستخدم، وهذا رقم ضخم للغاية في هذا المجال.

لعبة Axie Infinity

يوفر عالم لعبة Axie Infinity (AXS) تجربة أكثر تميزاً من عالمي ديسنترالاند وThe Sandbox، ومن أهم ما يميزها هو عالم الميتافيرس الذي يعتمد على فكرة الربح في مقابل اللعب (P2E). تتيح لعبة Axie Infinity للاعبيها اللعب باستخدام الشخصيات المتوفرة فيها وتخصيصها والاعتناء بها، وكل ذلك في مقابل الحصول على عملة AXS، وهي العملة الأساسية لنظام اللعبة. عالم Axie Infinity هو الأفضل ضِمن هذه القائمة من حيث الربح، كما أن آليات اللعبة مصممة لتحفيز اللاعبين بقوة على الإبداع دون أي قيود والتفاعل بقوة مع عالم اللعبة. وهذا يوفر المزيد من فرص تحقيق الربح مقارنة بأي عالم ميتافيرس آخر معروف.

تمثل عوالم الميتافيرس واقعاً افتراضياً جديداً ومبتكراً يتيح للمستخدمين إمكانية امتلاك أغراضهم وتحقيق الربح من التقدم الذي يحرزونه. وعلى الرغم من أن عوالم الميتافيرس مثل ديسنترالاند وThe Sandbox وAxie Infinity هم الأكثر شهرة في هذه الفترة، لكن لن نستغرب إن رأينا منافسين آخرين لهم يظهرون مستقبلاً. ومع ذلك، كلما زادت فترة ارتباط الكثير من المستخدمين وإعجابهم بهذه العوالم، أصبح من الصعب إبعادهم عن المقدمة أو أن يختفوا جميعاً من المشهد.

رين شركة مُرخصة من قبل مصرف البحرين المركزي كمزود خدمة الأصول المشفرة من الفئة ٣. يقع مقرها الرئيسي في مملكة البحرين.

الشركة

التعلّم

الوظائف

قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي

امسح للتحميل

iOS & Android

تحميل تطبيق رين

رين المالية 2022 جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Rain Blog

News and updates from the leading cryptocurrency platform in the Middle East

Top 3 Metaverse crypto assets in 2022

By RAIN EDITORIAL TEAM - Apr 19, 7:00 PM

Metaverses have been the talk of the town recently, mostly thanks to their innovative ways of combining the power of blockchain technology and the concept of virtual reality. Locating the most promising metaverse projects can be challenging, so we summarized the top three and their native crypto tokens for you.

Metaverses briefly explained

Let’s take a quick look at metaverses in general before jumping into the details. Simply put, metaverses are virtual, life-like environments where users have the chance to engage with each other and with the surrounding ecosystem. Many metaverses offer opportunities where participants can earn crypto assets for their digital advancement, which is one of the reasons why these novel worlds are so popular among beginners and professionals alike. Now that the basics are set straight, let’s move on to the top three metaverse crypto assets in 2022.

Decentraland

The first place has to go to Decentraland (MANA), which is arguably one of, if not the most significant metaverse of its time. Decentraland was among the first ecosystems ever to introduce the concept of a blockchain-based virtual reality, and the advantages of early movers still favor this metaverse to this day. The mechanics of the community-governed space are centered around user engagement, customizability, and diversity, meaning that every participant is involved in a truly immersive experience. Participants’ progress is awarded by MANA, Decentraland’s native crypto asset, which can be used to purchase and customize various virtual items as Non-Fungible Tokens (NFTs), such wearables, and even digital property. 

The Sandbox

Second on the list is The Sandbox (SAND), which is a close competitor of Decentraland. At their core, the two are really similar: both The Sandbox and Decentraland provide life-like experiences and beyond, while enabling users to earn for their engagement. The main difference is in appearance, as The Sandbox features unique, sort of blocky figures, items, and environment. When it comes to NFTs, The Sandbox could arguably be called the top metaverse, as it features a wide array of lucrative virtual items and digital land, which can be traded for SAND tokens on the ecosystem’s in-house marketplace. Also, it’s important to mention that The Sandbox has a community of more than 2M, which is among the highest numbers in the industry.

Axie Infinity

With Axie Infinity (AXS) we depart from the layout of Decentraland and The Sandbox, and arrive at a full-blown Play-to-Earn (P2E) metaverse. Axie Infinity allows its players to play with, customize, and breed its in-game characters called Axies, all in return for AXS, the native token of the ecosystem. Axie Infinity is arguably the most efficient one on this list in terms of earning, as the mechanics of the game are designed to greatly incentivize participants to push their limits and engage regularly with the game. This creates more fund securing opportunities than any of the other metaverses register.

Metaverses are innovative and novel virtual realities that allow users to own their belongings and monetize their progress. While Decentraland, The Sandbox, and Axie Infinity are the most popular metaverses of their era, it would not be surprising to see other competitors emerging and rising to the top. However, the longer these virtual worlds spend as the global favorites, the harder it will be to dethrone them, and even then it is highly unlikely that they will disappear altogether.

Rain is licensed by the Central Bank of Bahrain as a Category 3 Crypto-Asset Services Provider. We are headquartered in the Kingdom of Bahrain

Company

Learn

Careers

Social

Scan to download

iOS & Android

Downloads

Copyright 2022 Rain Management WLL