مدونة رين

أخبار وتحديثات من منصة العملات المشفرة الرائدة في الشرق الأوسط

أشهر 5 رموز غير قابلة للاستبدال NFT حتى الآن

بقلم RAIN EDITORIAL TEAM - Apr 19, 7:00 PM

تعتبر الرموز غير القابلة للاستبدال NFTs من المستجدات الأكثر شعبية في الآونة الأخيرة، وذلك لأن تلك الأصول الرقمية المبتكرة تجمع بين عالم الفن وتكنولوجيا البلوكتشين وتوكنات العملات الرقمية، بحيث توفر لكلٍ من المتداولين وهواة الجمع فرصاً مميزة على حد سواء، وسندرج فيما يلي أعلى المجموعات قيمة حتى الآن، كما سنحاول شرح الأسباب التي ساهمت في شعبيتها الكبيرة.

تعريف الرموز غير القابلة للاستبدال NFTs باختصار

لا يمكن تقدير قيمة هذه المجموعات بشكل كامل إلا من قِبل شخص يفهمها بشكل جيد، لذلك سنشرح معناها بإيجاز قبل الغوص في التفاصيل، فالرموز غير القابلة للاستبدال NFTs عبارة عن توكنات عملات رقمية فريدة من نوعها مسجلة في سلاسل بلوكتشين متنوعة لا يمكن نسخها أو العبث بها أو تكرارها، وبفضل هذه الميزات فإن معظم رموز  NFTs توفر لصاحبها ملكية حصرية يمكنه التحقق منها، مما يجعلها الأدوات الرقمية المثالية للأعمال الفنية والمقتنيات والعديد من حالات استخدام الممتلكات الافتراضية الأخرى.

مجموعة كريبتوبانكس CryptoPunks

وتعد أول مجموعة رموز غير قابلة للاستبدال على الإطلاق، فقد تم إطلاقها في عام 2017 من قِبل LarvaLabs، وتضم 10000 صورة رقمية فريدة في إعدادات مختلفة، ولقد مهدت كريبتوبانكس الطريق لتطور عالم NFT الذي نعرفه اليوم، ولا زالت بعض قطعها تساوي ملايين الدولارات حتى يومنا هذا، فعلى سبيل المثال تم بيع قطعة بانك # 5822 مقابل 8000 ETH في فبراير 2022، والتي بلغت قيمتها الفعلية حوالي 24 مليون دولاراً بحلول ذلك الوقت، ويبلغ حجم التداول الإجمالي لـكريبتوبانكس مستوى مذهلاً يبلغ أكثر من 887000 ETH، وهو ما يعادل الكثير من المليارات.

مجموعة Bored Ape Yacht Club

وتعد واحدةً من أكثر مجموعات الرموز غير القابلة للاستبدال NFT شهرة على الإطلاق، حيث تضم 10000 شخصية فريدة مع أنواع مختلفة من الأجهزة والخصائص والخلفيات المرنة، وتحظى بشعبية مذهلة بين هواة الجمع الأثرياء  وكذلك المشاهير أمثال Mark Cuban، وStep Curry، وJimmy Fallon، وPost Malone، فإذاً ليس من الغريب أن يرتفع سعر هذه الرموز متخطياً السقف المحدد، فبينما تساوي أسعار القطع (Ape) المعقولة ما يقرب من 109 ETH (أي ما يعادل327000 دولاراً)، إلا أن القطعة (Ape 2087) هي واحدة من أغلى القطع حيث يصل سعرها إلى 769 ETH (أي ما يعادل2.307.000 دولاراً)،  وعلى الرغم من ارتفاع الأسعار  إلا أن هذه الرموز سجلت ما قيمته ETH 491000  في المعاملات الإجمالية، وهي واحدة من أعلى أحجام التداول بين مجموعات NFT كافة.

أزوكي Azuki

وهي إحدى مجموعات الرموز غير القابلة للاستبدال NFT التي استفادت من تنامي أتباع  الرسوم المتحركة والقصص المصورة وبخاصة الشرقية منها في كافة أنحاء العالم، فلقد تمكنت من حجز مكان بارز لها في المجموعة، وذلك مع 10000 شخصية فريدة مستوحاة من الرسوم المتحركة، وبسعر يتراوح ما بين (26- 420) ETH لأكثر من 9605 قطعة أزوكي، ويتيح الاحتفاظ بإحدى تلك القطع الوصول إلى ما يسمى "الحديقة"، وهي مساحة حصرية يلتقي فيها الفنانون وصناع التغيير والمبدعون من أجل الإبداع وتنمية الرموز.

مجموعة Clone X - X Takashi Murakami

مجموعة أخرى بارزة في القائمة، وهي أيضاً تعتمد على الرسوم المتحركة وثقافة البوب ​​الشرقية، إلا أنها تختلف عن رموز أزوكي في أنها تضم  20000 شخصية ثلاثية الأبعاد بتصميم مستقبلي وإعدادات متنوعة بشكل مذهل، ويبلغ سعر القطعة الواحدة منها حوالي 18 ETH على الأقل، أما أعلى سعر فقد وصل إلى 450 ETH.

5.مجموعة Doodles

أخيراً وليس آخراً دعنا نلقي نظرة على مجموعة دودلز من الرموز غير القابلة للاستبدال، والتي تتضمن 10000 شخصية مرسومة بأشكال لا حصر لها، وكما يوحي اسمها فإن هذه الشخصيات أُنشأت بأسلوب رسومات الشعار المبتكرة، وهو نوع من الرسوم التوضيحية للرسوم المتحركة، وتحظى رموز دودلز بشعبية كبيرة بين هواة الجمع، وتبلغ أدنى تكلفة لها حوالي 15 ETH، بينما يمكن تداول أغلى القطع مقابل 300 ETH تقريباً.

لقد تعرفتَ للتو على أفضل خمس مجموعات من الرموز غير القابلة للاستبدال NFT من حيث القيمة والشعبية حتى الآن، ولقد برهنت تلك الرموز على  الإمكانات اللامحدودة لجمع الأعمال الفنية القائمة على البلوكتشين، وكذلك ملكية العناصر الرقمية بشكل عام، وسيكون من الممتع والحماسي ترقب المجموعات الجديدة التي ستشكل هذه الصناعة المذهلة في المستقبل.

رين شركة مُرخصة من قبل مصرف البحرين المركزي كمزود خدمة الأصول المشفرة من الفئة ٣. يقع مقرها الرئيسي في مملكة البحرين.

الشركة

التعلّم

الوظائف

قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي

امسح للتحميل

iOS & Android

تحميل تطبيق رين

رين المالية 2022 جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Rain Blog

News and updates from the leading cryptocurrency platform in the Middle East

The 5 most valuable NFT collections to date

By RAIN EDITORIAL TEAM - Apr 19, 7:00 PM

Non-Fungible Tokens (NFTs) are among the most popular novelties of recent times, and with good reason. These innovative digital assets combine diverse digital items with blockchain technology and crypto tokens to bring unmatched opportunities for traders, collectors, and players alike. Today, we’ll showcase the most valuable collections to date, and try to understand what made them so popular.

NFTs in a nutshell

These collections can only be fully appreciated by someone who understands NFTs, so we’ll briefly explain what they are about before diving into the specifics. Non-Fungible Tokens (NFTs) are one-off, unique crypto tokens registered on various blockchains that can’t be copied, tampered with, or duplicated. Thanks to these features, most NFTs provide verifiable and exclusive ownership to their holders, making them the perfect digital instruments for artwork, collectibles, and many other virtual property use cases. With that said, let’s see the most valuable NFT collections to date.

CryptoPunks

CryptoPunks is among the first NFT collections ever, featuring 10,000 entirely unique pixelated figures in different settings. Launched by LarvaLabs in 2017, CryptoPunks paved the way for the NFT collecting we know today, with some of its pieces still going for millions of dollars to this day. For instance, Punk #5822 sold for 8,000 ETH in February 2022, which was worth around $24M by that time. CryptoPunks’ overall trading volume stands at a staggering 887,000+ ETH, which is the equivalent of billions all together. 

Bored Ape Yacht Club

The Bored Ape Yacht Club (BAYC) is one of the most iconic NFT collections of all time, featuring 10,000 unique characters with different kinds of wearables, characteristics, and backgrounds. Bored Apes are incredibly popular among high-end collectors and even celebrities—Mark Cuban, Step Curry, Jimmy Fallon, and Post Malone are just a few of the many famous holders. Unsurprisingly, such a demand raised prices through the roof, as even the most affordable Ape will set you back around 109 ETH (∼$327,000), while Ape 2087, one of the most expensive pieces, sold for a whopping 769 ETH (∼$2,307,000). Despite the high prices, the Apes recorded 491,000 ETH in transactions, which is one of the highest trading volumes of any NFT collection.

Azuki

Azuki is an NFT collection that takes advantage of the cult following that developed around the world of anime and eastern cartoons. With its 10,000 anime-inspired unique characters, and a floor price of 26 ETH, and top cost of over 420 ETH for #9605, Azuki is among the most valuable NFT collections to date. Holding one of the pieces provides access to “The Garden”, an exclusive space where artists, changemakers, and innovators come together to create and grow with one another.

Clone X - X Takashi Murakami

Clone X - X Takashi Murakami is another collection on the top list that is based on anime and eastern pop culture. However, the similarities between Azuki and Clone X end there, as the latter features 20,000 3D characters with futuristic styling and incredibly diverse settings. Getting a piece from Clone X - X Takashi Murakami will cost around 18 ETH at least, while winning the current price recorder will take more than 450 ETH. 

Doodles

Last, but not least, let’s take a look at the Doodles NFT collection, which includes 10,000 drawn figures in countless variations. As their name suggests, these characters are created in doodle-style, which is an iconic minimalistic cartoon illustration type. Doodles are quite popular among collectors, as even the cheapest one of these NFTs will be around 15 ETH, while the top piece could be traded for almost 300 ETH.Doodles

Last, but not least, let’s take a look at the Doodles NFT collection, which includes 10,000 drawn figures in countless variations. As their name suggests, these characters are created in doodle-style, which is an iconic minimalistic cartoon illustration type. Doodles are quite popular among collectors, as even the cheapest one of these NFTs will be around 15 ETH, while the top piece could be traded for almost 300 ETH.

There you have it, the top five most valuable and popular NFT collections to date. NFTs have already demonstrated the endless potential of blockchain-based art collecting as well as digital item ownership in general, and it will be thrilling to see which new collections will shape this exciting industry in the future.

Rain is licensed by the Central Bank of Bahrain as a Category 3 Crypto-Asset Services Provider. We are headquartered in the Kingdom of Bahrain

Company

Learn

Careers

Social

Scan to download

iOS & Android

Downloads

Copyright 2022 Rain Management WLL