مدونة رين

أخبار وتحديثات من منصة العملات المشفرة الرائدة في الشرق الأوسط

شرح أنواع خوارزميات إثبات الحصة PoS المختلفة

بقلم RAIN EDITORIAL TEAM - Apr 07, 7:00 PM

تعتبر خوارزمية إثبات الحصة PoS إحدى أكثر آليات الإجماع شهرةً بلا شك، ويعود ذلك إلى كفاءتها وقابليتها العالية للتوسع، إلا أن هنالك بعض الأنظمة البيئية التي طورت من المفهوم الأساسي بما يتناسب واحتياجاتها الخاصة بشكل أفضل من خوارزمية إثبات الحصة، وسنقوم بتسليط الضوء على أفضلها وشرحها فيما يلي.

شرح مختصر  لخوارزمية إثبات الحصة PoS 

لإعادة تنشيط ذاكرتنا دعنا نعيد تعريف خوارزمية إثبات الحصة باختصار، وهي عبارة هي آلية إجماع صُممت بالأصل كبديل لخوارزمية إثبات العمل PoW.

حيث أن خوارزمية إثبات العمل تستهلك الكثير من الطاقة، كما أنها غير مجدية من حيث الرسوم، ومحدودة من حيث قابلية التوسع، بينما تهدف خوارزمية إثبات الحصة PoS إلى تحسين تلك الجوانب وإيجاد حلول لها من خلال توفير مستوى مماثل من الأمان بمعدلات أقل وعرض نطاق إجمالي أعلى بكثير، والآن سننتقل للحديث عن الإصدارات المختلفة لخوارزمية إثبات الحصة PoS وكيفية عمل كلٍ منها في النظم البيئية.

إثبات الحصة المُرشح NPoS

وهي عبارة عن آلية إجماع تطبقها شبكتي بولكادوت DOT وكوساما KSM، ويتمثل الاختلاف الرئيسي بين إثبات الحصة الأساسي PoS وإثبات الحصة المرشح NPoS في أنه لا يتحتم على المدققين في نظام NPoS طرح ممتلكاتهم من أجل المشاركة في تشغيل الشبكة وحسب؛ بل إن المرشحين الذين يختارون 16 مدققاً كحد أقصى -بناءً على مستوى الثقة لديهم- مطالبون بالمشاركة في التوكنات الخاصة بهم أيضاً وتقاسم المسؤولية مع المدققين، وفي حالة اكتشاف أي سلوك ضار  فإن كليهما؛ المدققين والمرشحين سيفقدون توكناتهم.

إثبات الحصة المفوّض DPoS

تشبه آلية إجماع إثبات الحصة المفوض DPoS خوارزمية إثبات الحصة المرشح NPoS بعض الشيء فكليهما يحتوي على طبقتين من التحقق من أجل زيادة درجة الأمان، إلا أن هنالك بعض الاختلافات الجوهرية بينهما؛ ففي إثبات الحصة المفوّض DPoS يُعتبر المندوبون (أو المفوضون) هم المشاركون المسؤولون عن تحديد المدققين (أو الشهود) الذين يمكنهم إنشاء الكتل وربح المكافآت، وعادة ما تتم هذه العملية بناءً على التصويت، حيث يتخذ المندوبون قرارهم بناءً على حصة الشهود فكلما زاد عدد التوكنات كانت فرصة الشاهد أفضل، وعلى عكس إثبات الحصة المرشح NPoS فإن المندوبين لا يفقدون ضماناتهم في حالة قام الشاهد المنتخب بأي سلوك ضار، وبقي أن نقول بأن إثبات الحصة المفوض DPoS يستخدم نظام  EOS البيئي المعتمد على نطاق واسع.

 إثبات الحصة النقي PPoS

وهو شكل آخر من خوارزميات إثبات الحصة التي نفذتها شبكة ألجوراند ALGO الرقمية البيئية المعروفة ومتعددة الاستخدامات، وفي إثبات الحصة النقي PPoS فإنه يتم اختيار المدقق بشكل عشوائي ومجهول الهوية، بهدف القضاء على أدنى فرصة للمراجحة (وتعني الاستفادة من اختلاف الأسعار في سوقين أو أكثر لتحقيق الربح) والسلوك الضار، وتكون الفرصة متاحةً أمام كل مستثمر لاقتراح شروط المصادقة والتصويت عليها بالقدر  المتناسب مع حصته، وهذا يعني أنه كلما زادت الحصة  زاد تأثير  المستخدم، ولقد تم تصميم النظام بكفاءة عالية لدرجة أنه قادر على تحمل الأخطاء البيزنطية (هو فقدان نظام الخدمة بسبب عطل في الأنظمة التي تتطلب الإجماع) بالكامل.

 إثبات الحصة السائل LPoS 

وهو الأخير في قائمتنا، ويعتبر إثبات الحصة السائل LPoS إصداراً إجماعياً يسمح للمدققين المؤهلين بتعيين أنفسهم أو إقراض امتيازهم لعُقدٍ أخرى بشكل أساسي، وعلى الرغم من أن هذا قد يبدو مشابهاً لإثبات الحصة المُفوض DPoS، إلا أن المستخدمين الذين يمتلكون حق التداول في إثبات الحصة السائل LPoS يمكنهم اختيار إجراء التحقق من الصحة، وليسوا ملزمين بتحديد أي كيان آخر للمهمة، بالإضافة إلى نقطة اختلاف أخرى بينهما فعلى عكس إثبات الحصة المفوض DPoS الذي يُلزم المندوبين ببضع عشرات من المدققين، فإن إثبات الحصة السائل LPoS يدعم حوالي (70-80.000) احتمالاً، مما يجعلها واحدة من أكثر الأنظمة الرقمية البيئية ذات الإمكانات اللامركزية، وتعد منصة Tezosللعقود الذكية الشاملة من أبرز الأمثلة على المشاريع التي تعتمد خوارزمية إثبات الحصة السائل LPoS في العمل.

تعد خوارزمية إثبات الحصة PoS مفهوماً ثورياً جديداً غيّر  من طريقة النظر إلى الإجماع اللامركزي في عالم العملات الرقمية إلى الأبد، وتعمل كافة الأنظمة المذكورة أعلاه على تحسين كفاءة خوارزمية إثبات الحصة PoS إلى أبعد حد، ويقربنا كل منها من التوصل إلى حل واحد يُستخدم في جميع العملات الرقمية على الصعيد العالمي

رين شركة مُرخصة من قبل مصرف البحرين المركزي كمزود خدمة الأصول المشفرة من الفئة ٣. يقع مقرها الرئيسي في مملكة البحرين.

الشركة

التعلّم

الوظائف

قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي

امسح للتحميل

iOS & Android

تحميل تطبيق رين

رين المالية 2022 جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Rain Blog

News and updates from the leading cryptocurrency platform in the Middle East

Proof-of-Stake (PoS) types explained - NPoS, DPoS, PPoS, LPoS

By RAIN EDITORIAL TEAM - Apr 07, 7:00 PM

Proof-of-Stake (PoS) is undoubtedly one of the most popular and widely adopted consensus mechanisms of its time, mostly thanks to its efficiency and high scalability. There are, however, a few ecosystems that tailored the basic concept to fit their specific environments and needs better than a basic PoS would—we’ll highlight and explain the best of them in this article.

Proof-of-Stake (PoS) in a nutshell

To ensure everyone’s on the same page, let’s quickly summarize what Proof-of-Stake (PoS) is all about. In short, Proof-of-Stake (PoS) is a consensus mechanism initially intended to offer an alternative to Proof-of-Work (PoW).

PoW is not only highly energy-intensive but also inefficient when it comes to fees, and limited in scalability. Proof-of-Stake (PoS) aims to improve on these aspects by providing a similar level of security, but with lower rates, and a much higher overall bandwidth. With that said, let’s take a look aton to how different versions of PoS work in their respective ecosystems.

Nominated Proof-of-Stake (NPoS)

Nominated Proof-of-Stake (NPoS) is a consensus mechanism implemented by Polkadot (DOT) and Kusama (KSM). The key difference between basic Proof-of-Stake (PoS) and Nominated Proof-of-Stake (NPoS) is that in a NPoS system, it’s not only validators who need to put up their holdings in order to participate in the network operation. Nominators, who are essentially choosing a maximum of 16 validators based on the level of trust they have in them, are also required to stake their tokens and share the responsibility of validators. If malicious behavior is detected, both validator and nominator lose their staked tokens. 

Delegated Proof-of-Stake (DPoS)

Moving on to Delegated Proof-of-Stake (DPoS), which is a consensus mechanism similar to Nominated Proof-of-Stake (NPoS), but with key deviation points. As in NPoS, validation also has two layers in DPoS. Delegators are participants who determine which one of the few dozen pre-determined validators, in other words witnesses, can create blocks and reap rewards. This process is usually voting centric, where delegators make their choice based on the stake of witnesses—the more tokens it staked, the better chances a witness has. Contrary to Nominated Proof-of-Stake (NPoS), where nominators’ tokens are also at stake, delegators don’t lose their collateral in case their elected witness turns malicious. A widely adopted ecosystem which uses Delegated Proof-of-Stake (DPoS) is EOS.

Pure Proof-of-Stake (PPoS)

Another variation is Pure Proof-of-Stake (PPoS) implemented by Algorand (ALGO), the popular and versatile crypto ecosystem. In PPoS, the validator selection is anonymous and random, which intends to eliminate the slightest chance of arbitrage and malicious behavior. Every holder has the chance to propose and vote on validation conditions, but only proportionally to their stake. This means that the higher the stake, the higher the influence an address has. With all that considered, the system is so robustly designed that it is reportedly fully Byzantine-fault tolerant. 

Liquid Proof-of-Stake (LPoS)

Last, but not least, Liquid Proof-of-Stake (LPoS) is a consensus version that essentially allows qualified validators to either create  themselves, or loan their privilege to other nodes. While this might seem similar to DPoS, LPoS right holders can actually choose to carry out the validation, and are not obliged to select any other entity for the task. Also, contrary to DPoS’s fixed number of a few dozen validators, LPoS supports around 70-80,000 potential places, which makes it one of the crypto ecosystems with the highest decentralization potential. The most notable project using LPoS is Tezos (XTZ), the all-round smart contract platform.

Proof-of-Stake (PoS) is a revolutionary concept that changed the way the crypto world thought about decentralized consensus forever. The above-mentioned systems take PoS’s efficiency even further, and each brings us closer to a solution that might just become the go-to, universally accepted and utilized consensus for all cryptocurrencies.

Rain is licensed by the Central Bank of Bahrain as a Category 3 Crypto-Asset Services Provider. We are headquartered in the Kingdom of Bahrain

Company

Learn

Careers

Social

Scan to download

iOS & Android

Downloads

Copyright 2022 Rain Management WLL